Pietro Antonio Locatelli

Works without Opus Number and Arrangements
This series, published in collaboration with the Italian National Edition of Pietro Antonio Locatelli's Complete Works and the Centro Studi Opera Omnia Luigi Boccherini, includes 13 volumes. These are works that Locatelli has written during the course of his life in alternative versions. The plan of the works also includes four compositions without Opus number and an arrangement for fortepiano by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach of the famous Minuetto.

Sort by: 
Results 1-2 of 2
Result Pages:  1