String Instruments » Violin » Concertos » acc040a

Albinoni, Tomaso
Violin Concertos without Opus Number for principal Violin, 2 Violins, Viola and Basso
Vol. 2: Concerto in C major, Co 2 (with variants Co 2a and Co 2b)
Critical Edition

Editor: Fabrizio Ammetto

Price: € 14.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Tomaso Albinoni (1671-1751)
Editor: Fabrizio Ammetto
Publication Date: 2-1-2002
Edition: Score
Pages: pp. 36
Size: 210x297 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0715-5
Code: ACC 40A

Related Products