Chamber Music » Chamber Music for Strings » Quartets » acc030

Rossini, Gioachino
Quartet No. 1 in G Major for 2 Violins, Viola and Violoncello

Editor: Luca Moretti

Price: € 25.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868)
Editor: Luca Moretti
Publication Date: 5-1-2001
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 24 + parts pp. 48
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0593-9
Code: ACC 30

Other Customers also purchased: