Early Music » Ad libitum Instrumental Ensemble » css049b

Castello, Dario
Instrumental Works
Vol. 2: Sonate concertate in stil moderno for one, two, three, four-parts and Continuo (Venezia, 1629)
[Set of Parts]

Editor: Andrea Bornstein

Price: € 35.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Dario Castello (16th-17th century)
Editor: Andrea Bornstein
Publication Date: 3-1-1998
Edition: Set of Parts
Pages: pp. 148
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0674-5
Code: CSS 49B

Other Customers also purchased: