Guitar » Chamber Music » acc004

Rossini, Gioachino
La Gazza Ladra. Sinfonia transcribed by Ferdinando Carulli for Flute, Violin and Guitar

Editor: Andrea Schiavina

Price: € 21.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868)
Editor: Andrea Schiavina
Publication Date: 12-1-1996
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 32 + parts pp. 24
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0109-2
Code: ACC 4

Other Customers also purchased: