Viola da Gamba » Chamber Music » fl028

Schickhardt, Johann Christian
6 Sonates Op. 5 for Treble Recorder, 2 Oboes, Viol and Continuo
Vol. 3: Sonatas Nos. 5-6

Editor: Nicola Sansone

Price: € 28.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Johann Christian Schickhardt (ca.1681-ca.1762)
Editor: Nicola Sansone
Publication Date: 1-30-2019
Series: Recorder
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 40 + parts pp. 48
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-2554-8
Code: FL 28

Series Details

General Editor: Nicola Sansone

This series intends both to propose the original repertoire of the past centuries, with the matching of well-known composers and pieces with others less known or still unpublished, and to promote present-day music in all its various aspects, in belief that Recorder has the right to a special place in an advanced musical civilization, not only for its role of historical memory or for its educational and recreative functions, but also and above all as a musical instrument 'translator' and 'messenger' between different languages, bearer and promoter of an active, sharable and open musical culture.

Other Customers also purchased: