String Instruments » Violin » Violin and Continuo » loc002

Locatelli, Pietro Antonio
Sonata in G Minor ‘Leufsta’ for Violin and Continuo
Critical Edition

Editors: Fulvia Morabito, Massimiliano Sala

Price: € 17.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Pietro Antonio Locatelli (1695-1764)
Editor: Fulvia Morabito, Massimiliano Sala
Publication Date: 9-18-2018
Series: Pietro Antonio Locatelli
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 20 + parts pp. 8
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-2539-5
Code: LOC 2

Series Details

Pietro Antonio Locatelli
Works without Opus Number and Arrangements

This series, published in collaboration with the Italian National Edition of Pietro Antonio Locatelli's Complete Works and the Centro Studi Opera Omnia Luigi Boccherini, includes 13 volumes. These are works that Locatelli has written during the course of his life in alternative versions. The plan of the works also includes four compositions without Opus number and an arrangement for fortepiano by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach of the famous Minuetto.

Other Customers also purchased: