Wind Instruments » Clarinet » Clarinet and Piano » hs240

Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich
Les Saisons (The Seasons) Op. 37b for Clarinet and Piano

Transcription: Giuliano Forghieri

Price: € 27.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)
Transcription: Giuliano Forghieri
Publication Date: 1-25-2018
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 80 + parts pp. 24
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-2480-0
Code: HS 240


Clarinet and Saxophone Magazine (Autumn 2018)
This suite works well for clarinet and piano and I enjoyed playing it very much. ... Most of the clarinet parts (depending on tempo) could be managed by an able Grade 6+ player, but I don't think these pieces are necessarily best suited as teaching aids. Any number of them grouped together would work beautifully in a solo recital. ... The edition itself is very nicely laid out, with proper consideration given to page turns in the clarinet part and plenty of direction given to interpretation. (Viv Halton)

Other Customers also purchased: