Early Music » Chamber Music » acc080b

Albinoni, Tomaso
Balletti a Quattro for 2 Violins, Viola and Continuo
[Set of Parts]

Editor: Simone Laghi

Price: € 26.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Tomaso Albinoni (1671-1751)
Editor: Simone Laghi
Publication Date: 2-21-2018
Edition: Set of Parts
Pages: pp. 112
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-2475-6
Code: ACC 80B

Other Customers also purchased: