Harp » Harp solo » hs222

O’Carolan, Turlough
10 Irish Tunes for Celtic Harp

Transcription: Tatiana Donis

Price: € 13.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Contents: Bridget Cruise/ Captain O’Kane/ Carolan’s Farewell to Music/ Carolan’s Quarrel with the Landlady/ Frank Palmer/ George Brabazon. First Air/ George Brabazon. Second Air/ Grace Nugent/ Morgan Magan/ Mr O’Connor

Author: Turlough O’Carolan (1670-1738)
Transcription: Tatiana Donis
Publication Date: 9-14-2015
Pages: pp. 32
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-2332-2
Code: HS 222

Other Customers also purchased: