String Instruments » Violin » Violin and Continuo » ex001

Geminiani, Francesco
Sonata Op. 5 No. 4 (H. 112) for Violin and Basso Continuo

Editor: Christopher Hogwood

Price: € 9.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Francesco Geminiani (1687-1762)
Editor: Christopher Hogwood
Publication Date: 7-3-2014
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 12 + parts pp. 8
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-2245-5
Code: EX 1


The edition is set on the ABRSM Bowed Strings Syllabus, Grade exams 2016–2019 (grade 8).

Other Customers also purchased: