String Instruments » Violoncello » Violoncello and Continuo » peg001

Geminiani, Francesco
6 Sonatas Op. 5 (H. 103-108) for Violoncello and Basso Continuo
Vol. 1: Sonatas I-III

Editor: Christopher Hogwood

Price: € 23.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Francesco Geminiani (1687-1762)
Editor: Christopher Hogwood
Publication Date: 1-31-2013
Series: Francesco Geminiani Opera Omnia
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 44 + parts pp. 32
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-2056-7
Code: PEG 1

Other Customers also purchased: