Harp » Chamber Music » mag191

Meyer, Philippe-Jacques
8 Divertimenti Op. 6 for Harp, Violin and Basso (Harpsichord or Violoncello)

Editor: Anna Pasetti

Price: € 25.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Philippe-Jacques Meyer (half 18th century-1820)
Editor: Anna Pasetti
Publication Date: 4-1-2007
Series: Magadis
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 36 + parts pp. 28
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-1457-3
Code: MAG 191

Other Customers also purchased: