String Instruments » Violin » 2 Violins and Continuo » css009

Cazzati, Maurizio
Capriccio sopra sette note for 2 Violins (2 Descant Recorders) and Continuo

Editors: Andrea Bornstein, Lucia Corini

Price: € 19.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Maurizio Cazzati (1616-1678)
Editor: Andrea Bornstein, Lucia Corini
Publication Date: 11-1-1994
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 16 + parts pp. 20
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0022-4
Code: CSS 9

Other Customers also purchased: