Home » Chamber Music » rcf011b

Ricercare sui dodici toni a tre e quattro voci su testi dei secoli XVI e XVII
[Set of Parts]

Editor: Andrea Bornstein

Price: € 22.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Contents: Adrian Petit Coclico: 9 Three-part Ricercare; Quinto tono irregolare a cinque voci/ Adam Gumpelzhaimer: 12 Four-part Ricercare sui dodici toni/ 12 Four-part Ricercare by Adriano Banchieri, Girolamo Diruta, Gabriele Fattorini, Luzzasco Luzzaschi from G. Diruta’s “Transilvano”

Editor: Andrea Bornstein
Publication Date: 10-1-1997
Edition: Set of Parts
Pages: pp. 66
Size: 210x297 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-1048-3
Code: RCF 11B

Series Details

Ricercare Capriccio Fantasia
16th and 17th Century Instrumental Music

This series includes all compositions, both monodic and polyphonic, belonging to the genres mentioned in the title, particularly those which constitute the repertoire of the 16th and 17th century.

Other Customers also purchased: