Home » Chamber Music » rcf002b

Battiferri, Luigi
Ricercare a quattro, cinque e sei voci (Bologna 1699)
[Set of Parts]

Editor: Andrea Bornstein

Price: € 31.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Luigi Battiferri (17th century-after 1682)
Editor: Andrea Bornstein
Publication Date: 11-1-1994
Edition: Set of Parts
Pages: pp. 100
Size: 210x297 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-1043-8
Code: RCF 2B

Series Details

Ricercare Capriccio Fantasia
16th and 17th Century Instrumental Music

This series includes all compositions, both monodic and polyphonic, belonging to the genres mentioned in the title, particularly those which constitute the repertoire of the 16th and 17th century.

Other Customers also purchased: