Home » Chamber Music » rcf003

10 Fantasias for 3 and 4 Voices from the ms. Rés. Vm.7 676 of Paris (1502)

Editor: Marco Ferrari

Price: € 15.95

Temporarily out of stock

Share: Facebook Twitter

Temporarily out of stock

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Contents: Anonymous: Crudele; El piove? mo lasa piovere, impara pur ti; Servitur/ Alexander Agricola: Si dedero sonum/ Firminus Caron: Helas que pora advenire/ Heinrich Isaac: Absque verbis; Gratis accepistis et gratis date; Malagrota; Mora: dona gentile/ Jean Japart: Jacuide

Editor: Marco Ferrari
Publication Date: 11-1-1994
Pages: pp. 28
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0133-7
Code: RCF 3

Series Details

Ricercare Capriccio Fantasia
16th and 17th Century Instrumental Music

This series includes all compositions, both monodic and polyphonic, belonging to the genres mentioned in the title, particularly those which constitute the repertoire of the 16th and 17th century.

Other Customers also purchased: