Home » Musica da Camera » hs227

Beethoven, Ludwig van
Trio op. 63 per Violino, Violoncello e Pianoforte

Curatore: Manuel De Col

Prezzo: € 30.95

Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Dettagli prodotto

Autore: Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
Curatore: Manuel De Col
Data ed.: 26-1-2016
Edizione: Partitura e Parti
Pagine: pp. 72 + parti pp. 40
Formato: 230x310 mm
Rilegatura: Punto metallico
ISMN: 979-0-2153-2371-1
Codice: HS 227


Stringendo Magazine (October 2016)
First published in 1855, Piano Trios can add to their repertoire with this immaculate modern 2016 edition. It is a version of Beethoven’s string quintet Op.4 which in turn was reworked by the composer from his Octet for wind instruments Op. 103 (posthumous). The quintet is not a mere transcription of the octet; in fact there are many changes; the Andante has new themes and the Scherzo and Finale are substantially different. This final trio metamorphosis by the composer will appeal to intermediate players who will revel in this substantially easier trio than the celebrated ten, making a great introduction to the Maestro. If you are searching for musical rarities, this is it. (M. Nemet)