Home » Chamber Music » css064b

Fiorenza, Nicola
Concerto in G Minor for Treble Recorder (Flute), 3 Violins and Continuo
[Set of Parts]

Editors: Vera Alcalay, Stefano Bagliano

Price: € 29.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Nicola Fiorenza (ca.1700-1764)
Editor: Vera Alcalay, Stefano Bagliano
Publication Date: 4-1-2007
Edition: Set of Parts (Fld, Vl I [2], Vl II [2], Vl III [2], Vc, Bc)
Pages: pp. 96
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-1516-7
Code: CSS 64B

Other Customers also purchased: