Home » Chamber Music » acc062b

Beethoven, Ludwig van
Egmont Overture Op. 84 (Transcription by Friedrich Starke - Wien 1812) for 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Horns, 2 Bassoons and Contrabassoon
[Set of Parts]

Editor: Martin Harlow

Price: € 19.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
Editor: Martin Harlow
Publication Date: 4-1-2006
Edition: Set of Parts
Pages: pp. 44
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-1059-9
Code: ACC 62B

Other Customers also purchased: