Home » Chamber Music » css021

Barbella, Francesco
Concerto No. 4 from the 24 Concertos in the Naples manuscript (1725) for Treble Recorder (Flute), 2 Violins and Continuo

Editors: Andrea Bornstein, Lucia Corini

Price: € 17.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Francesco Barbella (1692-1733)
Editor: Andrea Bornstein, Lucia Corini
Publication Date: 12-1-1996
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 16 + parts pp. 16
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0105-4
Code: CSS 21

Other Customers also purchased: