Home » String Instruments » Violin » Violin and Continuo » hs220b

Corelli, Arcangelo
12 Sonatas Op. 5 arranged for the Pianoforte, Organ, Harp, Violin or Violoncello by Carl Czerny
Vol. 1: Sonatas 1-6
[Set of Parts]

Editor: Iain Quinn

Price: € 15.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Arcangelo Corelli (1653-1713)
Editor: Iain Quinn
Publication Date: 9-14-2015
Edition: Set of Parts (Vl, Vc)
Pages: pp. 60
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-2333-9
Code: HS 220B