Home » String Instruments » acc040r

Albinoni, Tomaso
Violin Concertos without Opus Number for principal Violin, 2 Violins, Viola and Basso
Vol. 2: Concerto in C major, Co 2 (with variants Co 2a and Co 2b)
Critical Edition
[Piano Reduction]

Editor: Fabrizio Ammetto

Price: € 11.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Tomaso Albinoni (1671-1751)
Editor: Fabrizio Ammetto
Publication Date: 3-1-2003
Edition: Piano Reduction
Pages: pp. 12 + parts pp. 4
Size: 210x297 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0797-1
Code: ACC 40R

Related Products

Other Customers also purchased: