Home » String Instruments » acc040b

Albinoni, Tomaso
Violin Concertos without Opus Number for principal Violin, 2 Violins, Viola and Basso - Vol. 2: Concerto in C major, Co 2 (with variants Co 2a and Co 2b)
Critical Edition
[Set of Parts]

Editor: Fabrizio Ammetto

Price: € 17.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Tomaso Albinoni (1671-1751)
Editor: Fabrizio Ammetto
Publication Date: 2-1-2002
Edition: Set of Parts (Vl principale, Vl I [2], Vl II [2], Vla [2], Basso [2])
Pages: pp. 36
Size: 210x297 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-1014-8
Code: ACC 40B

Related Products