Home » Viola da Gamba » css048a

Castello, Dario
Instrumental Works
Vol. 1: Sonate concertate in stil moderno for two and three-parts and Continuo (Venezia, 1629)

Editor: Andrea Bornstein

Price: € 29.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Dario Castello (16th-17th century)
Editor: Andrea Bornstein
Publication Date: Second Edition 3-1-2007
Edition: Score
Pages: pp. 92
Size: 235x315 mm
Binding: Paperback (Soft Cover)
ISMN: 979-0-2153-1522-8
Code: CSS 48A

Other Customers also purchased: