Home » Organo » hs220

Corelli, Arcangelo
12 Sonate op. 5 arrangiate per Pianoforte, Organo, Arpa, Violino o Violoncello da Carl Czerny
Vol. 1: Sonate 1-6

Curatore: Iain Quinn

Prezzo: € 19.95

Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Dettagli prodotto

Autore: Arcangelo Corelli (1653-1713)
Curatore: Iain Quinn
Data ed.: 14-9-2015
Edizione: Partitura
Pagine: pp. 64
Formato: 230x310 mm
Rilegatura: Punto metallico
ISMN: 979-0-2153-2323-0
Codice: HS 220


Stringendo Magazine (October 2016)
... Editor Iain Quinn from the Florida State University comments that Czerny probably used these sonatas as a teaching aid, no doubt adding embellishments as he saw fit. Despite some possible 19th century anomalies in textual accuracy, this edition on two staves can be used by violinists and figured bass students to great advantage. Spacious clear printing is a hallmark of this distinguished publisher. (M. Nemet)

Altri utenti hanno acquistato anche: