Home » Early Music » Ad libitum Instrumental Ensemble » css048b

Castello, Dario
Instrumental Works
Vol. 1: Sonate concertate in stil moderno for two and three-parts and Continuo (Venezia, 1629)
[Set of Parts]

Editor: Andrea Bornstein

Price: € 22.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Dario Castello (16th-17th century)
Editor: Andrea Bornstein
Publication Date: 3-1-1998
Edition: Set of Parts
Pages: pp. 88
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0563-2
Code: CSS 48B

Other Customers also purchased: