Home » Early Music » Ad libitum Instrumental Ensemble » rcf021

Cecchino, Tomaso
8 Sonate per gl’Istrumenti Bassi, & Soprani from “Cinque messe a due voci…” Op. 23 (Venezia 1628)

Editor: Nicola Sansone

Price: € 23.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Tomaso Cecchino (ca. 1583-1644)
Editor: Nicola Sansone
Publication Date: 3-26-2014
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 24 + parts pp. 24
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-2221-9
Code: RCF 21

Series Details

Ricercare Capriccio Fantasia
16th and 17th Century Instrumental Music

This series includes all compositions, both monodic and polyphonic, belonging to the genres mentioned in the title, particularly those which constitute the repertoire of the 16th and 17th century.

Other Customers also purchased: