Home » Early Music » css072

2 Anonymous Sonatas from the Düben Collection at the Uppsala University (Sweden) (second half of 17th century)

Editor: Nicola Sansone

Price: € 20.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Contents: Sonata I a 6 for 2 Cornetts (Violins), 2 Trumpets (Cornetts), 2 Trombones and Continuo/ Sonata II a 5 for 2 Cornetts (Recorders), 2 Violins, Bassoon and Continuo

Editor: Nicola Sansone
Publication Date: 3-26-2014
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 16 + parts pp. 14
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-2220-2
Code: CSS 72