Home » Recorder » Treble Recorder and Continuo » css004

Sarri, Domenico
3 Sonate da camera a Flauto e Basso

Editors: Andrea Bornstein, Lucia Corini

Price: € 21.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Domenico Sarri (1679-1744)
Editor: Andrea Bornstein, Lucia Corini
Publication Date: 5-1-1994
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 32 + parts pp. 32
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0017-0
Code: CSS 4

Other Customers also purchased: