Home » Harp » Celtic Harp » mag151

Fattschek, Bernard
Quartet Op. 1 for Flute, Violin, Violoncello and Harp

Editor: Anna Pasetti

Price: € 23.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Bernard Fattschek (ca.1801-after 1838)
Editor: Anna Pasetti
Publication Date: 4-1-2005
Series: Magadis
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 32 + parts pp. 20
Size: 210x297 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0972-2
Code: MAG 151