Home » Harp » hs183

The Baroque Harp. 18 Favorite Pieces by Bach, Corelli, Couperin, Handel, Pachelbel, Paradisi, Purcell and Vivaldi

Transcription: Floraleda Sacchi

Price: € 20.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Contents: Johann Sebastian Bach: Toccata con Fuga BWV 565; Adagio from Concerto BWV 974 on a Theme by A. Marcello; Prelude No. 1 BWV 846 from The Well-Tempered Clavier; Adagio. Sinfonia from Cantata BWV 156; Tempo di Borea from Partita No. 1 for Violin BWV 1002/ Arcangelo Corelli: Adagio from Concerto Grosso Op. 6 No. 4; Adagio from Sonata Op. 5 No. 5; Giga from Sonata Op. 5 No. 9/ François Couperin: Sarabanda from Concert Royal No. 4/ George Frideric Handel: The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba; Sinfonia from the Oratorio Solomon HWV 67; Passacaglia from Suite No. 7 HWV 432; Sarabanda from Suite No. 4 HWV 437; Larghetto from Concerto Op. 4 No. 6 HWV 294/ Johann Pachelbel: Canon from Canon and Gigue PWV 37/ Domenico Paradisi: Toccata from Sonata No. 6 for Harpsichord/ Henry Purcell: Hornpipe ZT 685; Hornpipe ZT 570/ Antonio Vivaldi: Largo from Concerto Op. 8 No. 4 “Winter”

Transcription: Floraleda Sacchi
Publication Date: 10-26-2010
Pages: pp. 68
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-1896-0
Code: HS 183

Other Customers also purchased: