• Selvafiorita, Fabio : Fleurs d’X. Quaderno I for Guitar (2007)

   Sample Pages

Fabio Selvafiorita

Fleurs d’X. Quaderno I for Guitar (2007)

  • Publisher: Ut Orpheus
  • Code: CH 114
  •   In Stock
  • € 11.95

Fabio Selvafiorita was born in 1973 in Italy. He lives between Milano and Bologna where he studied musicology, composition and music computing. He owned a video production company where he worked as a director and an editor for commercials and experimental videos. Since 2007 he worked exclusively in instrumental and electroacoustic composition, in sound and music computing and musicology.

Author: Fabio Selvafiorita (*1973)

Publication Date: 11/6/2009

Pages: pp. 20

Size: 230x310 mm

Binding: Saddle stitching

ISMN: 979-0-2153-1634-8

Code: CH 114