Italiano English
Home New Editions Downloads News & Events Newsletter About Us Dealers Distributors
My Account Cart Contents Checkout

Piano » Piano solo » mc012

Clementi, Muzio
3 Sonatas Op. 7 for Harpsichord (Piano)

Price: € 19.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Muzio Clementi (1752-1832)
Editor: Costantino Mastroprimiano
Publication Date: 2002
Collana: Muzio Clementi Opera Omnia
Pages: pp. 48
Size: 210x297 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0656-1
Codice: MC 12
           Sample Pages

Series Details

Muzio Clementi Opera Omnia
Urtext Edition
Scientific Committee: Andrea Coen, Roberto Illiano, Costantino Mastroprimiano, Luca Lévi Sala, Massimiliano Sala

The present edition of Muzio Clementi Opera Omnia aims at presenting the complete corpus of works composed by one of the most historically eminent European composers in the late 18th and early 19th centuries.
Clementi’s Opera Omnia is divided into 60 volumes – comprising treatises, chamber, vocal and keyboard music –, 10 of which are dedicated to works with no opus number, one to the method for piano, op. 42 (which will also include the appendix to the method, op. 43), and another to the concerto for piano and orchestra (orchestrated by J. Schenk, 1796). Besides two volumes which contain Clementi’s Sinfonias op. 18, another 6 volumes are dedicated to partially incomplete orchestral works.
The series includes also the volume of essays Muzio Clementi. Studies and Prospects.

[Introductory Texts in Italian and English]

Other Customers also purchased:

Quick Search
Free Shipping
on Orders over
€ 69.00
Follow Ut Orpheus
Facebook   Twitter   RSS
Subscribe here