Early Music » Ad libitum Instrumental Ensemble » rcf014a

Cesare, Giovanni Martino
Musicali Melodie a 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 e 6 voci (Monaco 1621)

Editor: Robert Ischer

Price: € 22.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Giovanni Martino Cesare (ca.1590-1667)
Editor: Robert Ischer
Publication Date: 10-1-1998
Edition: Score
Pages: pp. 60
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0358-4
Code: RCF 14A

Series Details

Ricercare Capriccio Fantasia
16th and 17th Century Instrumental Music

This series includes all compositions, both monodic and polyphonic, belonging to the genres mentioned in the title, particularly those which constitute the repertoire of the 16th and 17th century.

Other Customers also purchased: