Italiano English
Home New Editions Downloads News & Events Newsletter About Us Dealers Distributors
My Account Cart Contents Checkout

String Instruments » Violoncello » Violoncello and Continuo » peg001

Geminiani, Francesco
6 Sonatas Op. 5 (H. 103-108) for Violoncello and Basso Continuo
Vol. 1: Sonatas I-III

Price: € 23.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Francesco Geminiani (1687-1762)
Editor: Christopher Hogwood
Publication Date: 2013
Collana: Francesco Geminiani Opera Omnia
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 44 + parts pp. 32
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-2056-7
Codice: PEG 1
           Sample Pages

Other Customers also purchased:

Quick Search
Free Shipping
on Orders over
€ 69.00
Follow Ut Orpheus
Facebook   Twitter   RSS
Subscribe here