Wind Instruments » Flute » Concertos » css045

Scarlatti, Alessandro
Concerto No. 24 from the 24 Concertos in the Naples manuscript (1725) for Treble Recorder (Flute), 2 Violins and Continuo

Price: € 18.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Alessandro Scarlatti (1660-1725)
Editor: Andrea Bornstein, Lucia Corini
Publication Date: 1998
Series: Canzone Suite Sonata
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 20 + parts pp. 16
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0223-5
Code: CSS 45

Other Customers also purchased: