Early Music » Ad libitum Instrumental Ensemble » rcf018b

Falconieri, Andrea
Il primo libro di Canzone, Sinfonie, Fantasie, Capricci, Brandi, Correnti, Gagliarde, Alemane, Volte per Violini, e Viole, overo altro Stromento à uno, due, e trè con il Basso Continuo (Napoli 1650)
[Set of Parts]

Editor: Concetta Pellegrino

Price: € 62.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Andrea Falconieri (1585-1656)
Editor: Concetta Pellegrino
Publication Date: 5-1-2004
Edition: Set of Parts
Pages: pp. 252
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0928-9
Code: RCF 18B

Series Details

Ricercare Capriccio Fantasia
16th and 17th Century Instrumental Music

This series includes all compositions, both monodic and polyphonic, belonging to the genres mentioned in the title, particularly those which constitute the repertoire of the 16th and 17th century.

Other Customers also purchased: