Home » Chamber Music » Chamber Music for Mixed Ensembles » acc028

Cimarosa, Domenico
Quartet No. 1 in D Major for Oboe (Flute), Violin, Viola and Violoncello

Editor: Claudio Paradiso

Price: € 20.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Domenico Cimarosa (1749-1801)
Editor: Claudio Paradiso
Publication Date: 2-1-2001
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 16 + parts pp. 32
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0587-8
Code: ACC 28

Other Customers also purchased: