Home » Chamber Music » Chamber Music for Mixed Ensembles » rcf019b

Cavaccio, Giovanni
Musica a quattro voci (Venezia 1597)
[Set of Parts]

Editor: Daniele Salvatore

Price: € 37.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Giovanni Cavaccio (ca.1556-1626)
Editor: Daniele Salvatore
Publication Date: 5-1-2004
Series: Ricercare Capriccio Fantasia
Edition: Set of Parts
Pages: pp. 140
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0930-2
Code: RCF 19B

Series Details

Ricercare Capriccio Fantasia
16th and 17th Century Instrumental Music

This series includes all compositions, both monodic and polyphonic, belonging to the genres mentioned in the title, particularly those which constitute the repertoire of the 16th and 17th century.

Other Customers also purchased: