Home » Chamber Music » acc072b

Beethoven, Ludwig van
Symphony No. 1 Op. 21 (Transcription by Georg Schmitt - Öhringen 1817) for 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Horns, 2 Bassoons and Contrabassoon
[Set of Parts]

Editor: Martin Harlow

Price: € 46.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
Editor: Martin Harlow
Publication Date: 12-1-2007
Series: Accademia
Edition: Set of Parts
Pages: pp. 164
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-1528-0
Code: ACC 72B

Other Customers also purchased: