Home » Chamber Music » css006

Legrenzi, Giovanni
Sonata for 4 Treble Recorders and Continuo

Editors: Andrea Bornstein, Lucia Corini

Price: € 14.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Giovanni Legrenzi (1626-1690)
Editor: Andrea Bornstein, Lucia Corini
Publication Date: 5-1-1994
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 12 + parts pp. 12
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0058-3
Code: CSS 6

Other Customers also purchased: