Home » Wind Instruments » css047

Alcock, John
6 Solos (London c.1770) for Flute or Violin and Continuo

Editor: Andrea Bornstein

Price: € 23.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: John Alcock (ca.1656-1743)
Editor: Andrea Bornstein
Publication Date: 3-1-1998
Series: Canzone Suite Sonata
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 36 + parts pp. 40
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0225-9
Code: CSS 47

Other Customers also purchased: