Home » Recorder » Chamber Music » fl018

Favi, Andrea
Sinfonia [II] for 2 Descant Recorders in B flat, 2 Horns, 2 Violins, Viola and Bass

Editor: Nicola Sansone

Price: € 29.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Andrea Favi (1743-1822)
Editor: Nicola Sansone
Publication Date: 3-19-2012
Series: Recorder
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 36 + parts pp. 32
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-1987-5
Code: FL 18

Series Details

General Editor: Nicola Sansone

This series intends both to propose the original repertoire of the past centuries, with the matching of well-known composers and pieces with others less known or still unpublished, and to promote present-day music in all its various aspects, in belief that Recorder has the right to a special place in an advanced musical civilization, not only for its role of historical memory or for its educational and recreative functions, but also and above all as a musical instrument 'translator' and 'messenger' between different languages, bearer and promoter of an active, sharable and open musical culture.

Other Customers also purchased: