Home » Recorder » css036

Bigaglia, Diogenio
12 Sonatas Op. 1 for Violin (Flute, Treble Recorder) and Continuo

Editor: Andrea Bornstein

Price: € 33.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Diogenio Bigaglia (ca.1676-ca.1745)
Editor: Andrea Bornstein
Publication Date: 3-1-1997
Series: Canzone Suite Sonata
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 68 + parts pp. 56
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0207-5
Code: CSS 36

Other Customers also purchased: