Home » Recorder » css007

Dances and Airs for solo Instrument and Continuo

Price: € 19.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Contents: Henry Purcell: 2 Menuets/ Anonymous: 30 compositions

Editor: Andrea Bornstein, Lucia Corini
Publication Date: 1994
Series: Canzone Suite Sonata
Edition: Score and Parts
Pages: pp. 28 + parts pp. 28
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-0020-0
Code: CSS 7
           Sample Pages

Other Customers also purchased: