Home » Voice » Chamber Music » odh024b

Monteverdi, Claudio
Lamento d’Arianna (Madrigali. Libro VI, No. 1) for 5 Voices (SSATB) and Continuo
[Set of Parts]

Editor: Andrea Bornstein

Price: € 26.95

Share: Facebook Twitter

Share: Facebook Twitter

Product Details

Author: Claudio Monteverdi (1567-1643)
Editor: Andrea Bornstein
Publication Date: 5-1-2006
Edition: Set of Parts (Voices [5], Bc, Vc)
Pages: pp. 72
Size: 230x310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-1386-6
Code: ODH 24B

Other Customers also purchased: